Don't Give Up On Real Estate

Getting my real estate license set me up for life...

Getting my real estate license set me up for life.

And it can for you too!

I got it back in 2006. Truth be told I took the class at one real estate school and I was late so many times that I was embarrassed to go back. It wasn’t on Zoom in those days either, but I didn’t give up.

Our real estate school is just $99 for the 75-hour course because I wanted it to be more accessible to everyone.

If you could take the 75 hour course again for free would you? I have an offer for you. We have a $35 prep class. If you take our Prep Course and don’t pass, we will:

  1. Continue taking our prep course until you pass for free.

  2. Take our 75 hour course for free.

CLICK HERE to sign up.

Guess what happened…

I signed up to another school and paid another $399. Was it worth it? Hell yeah!

I switched from the day schedule that was a cram course to evenings. It took me longer to finish but it was easier to digest the information for me. I also took the prep class which helped me a lot because I made index cards with all the important glossary terms.

Back then, I was bartending in NYC and had a dream of becoming a real estate investor. That was why I decided to get my license.

Long story short, now my wife and I have our own TV show on A&E, we own a real estate brokerage, and a real estate school.

Look, if you’re just getting into real estate and in the beginning of your journey, don’t give up. Trust me.

It was the BEST decision I have ever made!

We also have an awesome prep course for just $35 to help everyone pass the exam, whether you went to our school or not.

Here’s the deal…

No excuses. Failure is NOT an option.

If you think I’m joking, I’m not. I WANT YOU TO WIN. There is enough to go around for all of us. My motto is seek to serve. You Just need to put $35 of skin in the game.

Now make your move and join us at our next prep course starting March 23rd!

Let me be the one to remind you that the best investment you can make is in yourself. If you have any questions, reply to this email.

Testimonials